+1 408 314 9650 info@4dialog.com 147 South River Street, Suite 207, Santa Cruz, CA 95061

Contact

We are looking forward to hear from you

Ligia Castro

EnvisionRide Funding & Sponsor support

ligia.simoes@envisionride.org

Tatiana Marisco

EnvisionRide Funding Researcher

tatiana.marisco@envisionride.org

Staffan Birkedal

4D models and Support Envisionride

staffan.birkedal@envisionride.org

Elsa Wellenkamp

Marketing Director, EnvisionRide program

elsa.wellenkamp@envisionride.org
+358925380043

Christer Lindström

CEO

christer@4dialog.com
+1 408 314 9650
Matthew Lesh - Encitra

Matthew Lesh

Transit Systems Strategist

matthew@4dialog.com
+1 571-294-7863

Aurora Lindström

Project Coordinator

aurora@4dialog.com
+46 76-2158567

Michael Cerquoni

Visualization & Product Development

michael@4dialog.com